Time Warp

Unfortunately, shortly after my last contribution, my job and my personal life interfered with maintaining the blog.  Little did I know my disappearance was going to last half a year!  But that which was taking up all my free time is done, or nearly so.  In fact, in a future posting I’ll show you what it was that I was doing.

But for now, know that I am back, recharged, and hopefully better prepared to entertain and inform any readers who actually stumble upon this tiny speck in the vastness of the internet.  First up: breaking news on a court case I’ve been following for several years.

One Response to “Time Warp”

  1. Exclusive Chilling Effect Interview: Global Warming Isn’t A Hoax ... · Says:

    […] News » News News Time Warp2008-08-11 23:26:35I’Ve that I am back, recharged, and hopefully better prepared to entertain and […]


Leave a Reply

